The District is having 4 Municipalities. They are Sangareddy Municipality, Sadashivpet Municipality, Zaheerabad Municipality and Andole – Jogipet Municipality.


Details of Officers Officer Name Designation Muncipality Contact No
1 P.V.V.D Prasad Rao Commissioner Sangareddy 9849905915
2 Ishaq- Ab- Khan Commissioner Sadashivpet 9849905918
3 D. Jaithram Naik Commissioner Zaheerabad 9849905919
 4 Ambadas Commissioner Andole – Jogipet 9701385596