Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Collector & District Megistrate M. Hanumantha Rao, I.A.S.,Collector & District Magistratecollector-srd[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Collectorate, Integrated Collectorate Complex, Sangareddy9849904282
Sri Chandra Shekar Reddy, IPS, Superintendent of Police Sri Chandra Shekar Reddy, IPSSuperintendent of Policesp[at]sgr[dot]tspolice[dot]gov[dot]inO/O. Superintendent of Police Office, Sangareddy9440627000
VEERA REDDY, I.A.S, Joint Collector G. Veera ReddyAdditional Collectorjc-srd[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Collectorate, Integrated Collectorate Complex, Sangareddy9849904283
Sri Rajarshi Shah IAS Sri Rajarshi Shah I.A.S.,Additional Collector (Local Bodies)addlcoll-lb-srd[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Collectorate, Integrated Collectorate Complex, Sangareddy9063207343